5.0 star rating 11/1/2015
I highly recommend Audrey. She is one talented hair stylist. Audrey, pays very close attention to her clients needs. It’s been almost two years since I met Audrey its been great having her as my hair stylist.

Angelica S.

5.0 star rating 11/10/2014
Ive had my hair cut by 3 different stylists and colored once at The Bladerunner and all of them were really great! I have very thick and sort of curly hair, which looks terrible if someone cuts it poorly, but every stylist Ive worked with was very talented and listened to what I wanted. The Bladerunner is especially great because you can always get an appointment within one or two days! I tend to call with very short notice or just walk in and they always find time for an appointment the same day or the next morning.

My most recent haircut was with Tuzzan and she was great! I kept asking her to make my bangs a little shorter or a little more choppy, and she was very accommodating despite my pickiness. And she took her time to get the job done right!!

And the price isn’t bad for a real salon haircut. Definitely worth the money. They also have good sales on products- last time I was there I got 2 OPI nail polishes on sale for $5 bucks each!

Eleni M.

5.0 star rating 5/24/2015
2 check-ins
After trying a few salons in the area, Bladerunner is a perfect fit. Mags does a wonderful job with eyebrows and I have to say I am so happy with the way Anne does my hair. Anne does amazing highlights, cuts and styling. Both these ladies are great to talk to and very talented. My salon search is officially over.

Lacey P.

5.0 star rating 6/13/2015
Had Ann for a men’s haircut and she was awesome. Took me in as a walk-in and did a great job! Would recommend!

Travis B.

5.0 star rating 11/20/2015
The atmosphere is fantastic in this salon. It is always nice to see stylists giving advice to help their colleagues. AUDREY is the absolute best stylist I have ever had, and I have been a stylist myself. She is fantastic with all aspects of color and cuts. She listens to what her customer wants!! She is knowledgeable and friendly. My daughter and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Leslie D.

5.0 star rating 10/30/2015
I’ve been happy with all the haircuts I’ve had here, but I especially recommend AUDREY! I just tell her what I find difficult with my hair and she knows what to do. She takes into consideration what the cut will look different ways and gives me easy tips that I can actually do on my own hair. She has a great personality for easy conversation, the time goes by quick.

Marlena C.

5.0 star rating 3/10/2015
MIHAI IS AMAZING!

I was born and raised on The Central Coast, I would come to The Bladerunner cuz I loveed the way I looked and felt every time I left here. I moved away to Charleston SC 1 1/2 years ago and have not been able to find any where good to get my hair done, knowing I was coming to visit California I called Bladerunner and scheduled an appointment with Mihai to get a Balayage Ombre. He is such a pleasant gentleman I tryly enjoyed meeting him and what he did to my hair is far Greater than what I could ever imagine its like he took the image right out of my head and made it come to life. I Love It! I wish I could post a pic on here for everyone to see!

Go See Mihai!

Charlene W.

5.0 star rating 12/17/2015
2 check-ins
The service is great! They are very professional and always on time. I had a prenatal massage with Tuzzan and I loved it. Now I’m ready to try their facials, so I’ll update the review afterwards.

Cintia S.

5.0 star rating 8/27/2015

Took me a long time to find a great stylist for a male haircut and Kiel has been awesome! I hesitate to write this review because I don’t want to make it any harder to get an appointment with him but it took a lot to find a good male stylist so I wanted to share the knowledge. Typical experience is a shampoo and relaxing head massage to start, a great cut, then a rinse and style and I’m on my way; looking and feeling better.

Also notable is they have a great selection of high end hair products.

Jared F.

5 stars for Lorily!  She is the sweetest, sassiest, best hair stylist I’ve ever had!  I won’t be going to anyone but her from now on.  I wish the prices were a little cheaper, but when it comes to hair, you really do get what you pay for.

Make an appointment and ask for Lorily.  She will really listen to what you want, ask questions about your hair throughout, look at pictures, and really discuss your haircut before she begins.  Also, she’ll talk about boys!!!  Getting a haircut with Lorily is one of those empowering, womenly, estrogen-filled experiences.

Amy A.